German Federal Agency for Nature Conservation (BfN)

Mainmenu



INA-Team

In a team of eleven committed employees, we design, organise and lead workshops, seminars and training courses, and also compile results and feed them into international discussions.


Portrait of Cornelia Paulsch

Cornelia Paulsch, Ph.D.

Head of the staff unit "International Academy for Nature Conservation, Administration of Vilm"

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301 86-110
Cornelia.Paulsch@bfn.de


Portrait of Gisela Stolpe

Gisela Stolpe

Diploma in Biology, M.Sc. Rural and Regional Resources Planning
Head of the International Academy for Nature Conservation

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301 86-113
Gisela.Stolpe@bfn.de


Asja Bernd

M.Sc. Global Change Ecology
Conceptualisation of events, Summer School Environmental Psychology, Communication & Public Relations

Kontakt:
Phone: +49 38301 86-157
Asja.Bernd@bfn.de


Portrait of Kathrin Bockmuehl

Kathrin Bockmühl

M.Sc. Biology
Conceptualisation of events, module "International Nature Conservation",
Master course "Agrarmanagement und Biodiversität", Forum "Naturschutz & Landwirtschaft im Dialog"

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301 86-136
Kathrin.Bockmuehl@bfn.de


Portrait of Ute Feit

Ute Feit

Ass. jur.
Referentin

 

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301 86-131
Ute.Feit@bfn.de


Andrea Höing

M.Sc. / M.I.N.C. Master of International Nature Conservation
Conceptualisation of events, seminar series "Nature Conservation in German Development Cooperation", collaboration with BirdLife

Kontakt:
Phone: +49 38301 86-115
Andrea.Hoeing@bfn.de


Jutta Stadler

Diploma in Biology
Conceptualisation of events, focus on: CBD, Climate change, Health, Vilmer Summer Academy

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301 86-134
Jutta.Stadler@bfn.de


Portrait of Andrea Strauss

Andrea Strauss

Diploma in Landscape Ecology
Conceptualisation of events, Klaus-Toepfer-Fellowship Programme, collaboration with CMS

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301 86-147
Andrea.Strauss@bfn.de


[Translate to en:] Porträt von Harald Dünnfelder

Harald Dünnfelder

Assistent, event technology

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301-86-156
Harald.Duennfelder@bfn.de


Christian Horvat

Assistent, event technology, online meetings

 

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301-86-184
Christian.Horvat@bfn.de


Portrait of Martina Finger

Martina Finger

Office assistant
Event organisation

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301 86-112
Martina.Finger@bfn.de


Portrait of Annette Pahl

Annette Pahl

Office assistant
Event organisation

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301 86-111
Annette.Pahl@bfn.de


Tina Keichel

Office assistant
Event organisation

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301 86-141
Tina.Keichel@bfn.de


Additionally, 20 employees in administration, reception, kitchen, service, building services and boat service ensure your stay on Vilm is a pleasant one.

The contact details of the department "Marine Nature Conservation", which is also located on Vilm, can be found here.

Last Change: 09/02/2021

 Print