German Federal Agency for Nature Conservation (BfN)

Mainmenu



INA-Team

N.N.

Head of the staff unit "International Academy for Nature Conservation, Administration of Vilm"

 

Contact:
Phone: +49(0)38301-86-110


Portrait of Gisela Stolpe

Gisela Stolpe

Diploma in Biology, M.Sc. Rural and Regional Resources Planning
Head of the International Academy for Nature Conservation

Contact:
Phone: +49(0)38301-86-113
Gisela.Stolpe@BfN.de


Portrait of Andrea Strauss

Andrea Strauss

Diploma in Landscape Ecology
Deputy Head of the International Academy of Nature Conservation
Conception of events, Klaus-Toepfer-Fellowship Programme, focal point for partnership agreements

Contact:
Phone: +49(0)38301-86-147
Andrea.Strauss@BfN.de


Portrait of Kathrin Bockmuehl

Kathrin Bockmühl

M.Sc. Biology
Conception of events, module "International Nature Conservation", communication

Contact:
Phone: +49(0)38301-86-136
Kathrin.Bockmuehl@BfN.de


Portrait of Ute Feit

Ute Feit

Ass. jur.
Referentin

 

Contact:
Phone: +49(0)38301-86-131
ute.feit@bfn.de


[Translate to en:] Porträt von Harald Dünnfelder

Harald Duennfelder

Assistent

 

Contact:
+49(0)38301-86-156
harald.duennfelder@bfn.de


Portrait of Martina Finger

Martina Finger

Office assistant
Event organisation

Contact:
Phone: +49(0)38301-86-112
Martina.Finger@BfN.de


Annette Pahl

Office assistant
Event organisation

Contact:
Phone: +49(0)38301-86-111
Annette.Pahl@BfN.de


Carmen Ahrend

Office assistant
Event organisation

Contact:
Phone: +49(0)38301-86-141
Carmen.Ahrend@BfN.de


The staff unit employs further staff in administration, reception, restaurant, house keeping, maintenance and boat service.

 

Last Change: 08/07/2019

 Print