German Federal Agency for Nature Conservation (BfN)

Mainmenu



INA-Team

Thorsten Harder

Head of the staff unit "International Academy for Nature Conservation, Administration of Vilm"

 

Contact:
Phone: +49(0)38301-86-110
Thorsten.Harder@BfN.de


Gisela Stolpe

Diploma in Biology, M.Sc. Rural and Regional Resources Planning
Head of the International Academy for Nature Conservation

Contact:
Phone: +49(0)38301-86-113
Gisela.Stolpe@BfN.de


Andrea Strauss

Diploma in Landscape Ecology
Deputy Head of the International Academy of Nature Conservation
Conception of events, Klaus-Toepfer-Fellowship Programme, focal point for partnership agreements

Contact:
Phone: +49(0)38301-86-147
Andrea.Strauss@BfN.de


Carmen Ahrend

Office assistant
Event organisation

Contact:
Phone: +49(0)38301-86-141
Carmen-Ahrend@BfN.de


Kathrin Bockmühl

M.Sc. Biology
Conception of events, module "International Nature Conservation", communication

Contact:
Phone: +49(0)38301-86-136
Kathrin.Bockmuehl@BfN.de


Martina Finger

Office assistant
Event organisation

Contact:
Phone: +49(0)38301-86-112
Martina.Finger@BfN.de


Dr. Ralf Grunewald

Diploma in Landscape Planning
Conception of events, authorised representative for species protection in the BfN property Island of Vilm

Contact:
Phone: +49(0)38301-86-115
Ralf.Grunewald@BfN.de


Annette Pahl

Office assistant
Event organisation

Contact:
Phone: +49(0)38301-86-111
Annette.Pahl@BfN.de


The staff unit employs further staff in administration, reception, restaurant, house keeping, maintenance and boat service.

 

Last Change: 24/04/2018

 Print