German Federal Agency for Nature Conservation (BfN)

Mainmenu



INA-Team

In a team of eleven committed employees, we design, organise and lead workshops, seminars and training courses, and also compile results and feed them into international discussions.


Cornelia Paulsch, Ph.D.

Head of the staff unit "International Academy for Nature Conservation, Administration of Vilm"

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301 86-110
Cornelia.Paulsch@bfn.de


Portrait of Gisela Stolpe

Gisela Stolpe

Diploma in Biology, M.Sc. Rural and Regional Resources Planning
Head of the International Academy for Nature Conservation

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301 86-113
Gisela.Stolpe@bfn.de


Portrait of Andrea Strauss

Andrea Strauss

Diploma in Landscape Ecology
Deputy Head of the International Academy of Nature Conservation
Conceptualisation of events, Klaus-Toepfer-Fellowship Programme, focal point for partnership agreements

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301 86-147
Andrea.Strauss@bfn.de


Portrait of Kathrin Bockmuehl

Kathrin Bockmühl

M.Sc. Biology
Conceptualisation of events, module "International Nature Conservation", communication

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301 86-136
Kathrin.Bockmuehl@bfn.de


Portrait of Ute Feit

Ute Feit

Ass. jur.
Referentin

 

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301 86-131
Ute.Feit@bfn.de


Andrea Höing

M.Sc. / M.I.N.C. Master of International Nature Conservation
Conceptualisation of events, seminar series "Nature Conservation in German Development Cooperation", planning and management of projects in cooperation with partner organisations

Kontakt:
Phone: +49 38301 86-115
Andrea.Hoeing@bfn.de


Asja Bernd

M.Sc. Global Change Ecology
Conceptualisation of events, Summer School Environmental Psychology, Communication & Public Relations

Kontakt:
Phone: +49 38301 86-157
Asja.Bernd@bfn.de


[Translate to en:] Porträt von Harald Dünnfelder

Harald Dünnfelder

Assistent

 

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301-86-156
Harald.Duennfelder@bfn.de


Portrait of Martina Finger

Martina Finger

Office assistant
Event organisation

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301 86-112
Martina.Finger@bfn.de


Portrait of Annette Pahl

Annette Pahl

Office assistant
Event organisation

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301 86-111
Annette.Pahl@bfn.de


Tina Keichel

Office assistant
Event organisation

Contact:
Phone: +49 38301 86-141
Tina.Keichel@bfn.de


Additionally, 20 employees in administration, reception, kitchen, service, building services and boat service ensure your stay on Vilm is a pleasant one.

The contact details of the department "Marine Nature Conservation", which is also located on Vilm, can be found here.

Last Change: 14/05/2020

 Print